MassEquality PAC

Get up-to-the-date information on the MassEquality Political Action Committee

MassEquality 2014 Endorsements List

Statewide Offices

Martha Coakley, Candidate for Governor
Steve Kerrigan, Candidate for Lieutenant Governor
Maura Healey, Candidate for Attorney General

Legislative Offices


Senator Jason Lewis (5th Middlesex)
Barbara L’Italien (2nd Essex & Middlesex)
Eric Lesser (1st Hampden & Hampshire)
Senator Harriette Chandler (1st Worcester)
Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz (2nd Suffolk)
Senator Pat Jehlen (2nd Middlesex)
Senator Dan Wolf (Cape & Islands)


Representative Denise Andrews (2nd Franklin)
Mike Day (31st Middlesex)
Matthew Terry (5th Barnstable)
Michelle DuBois (10th Plymouth)
Representative Paul Heroux (2nd Bristol)
Representative Brian Mannal (2nd Barnstable)
Representative Ken Gordon (21st Middlesex)
Steve Ultrino (33rd Middlesex)
Representative Evandro Carvalho (5th Suffolk)
Representative David Linsky (5th Middlesex)
Representative Denise Provost (27th Middlesex)
Representative Frank Smizik (15th Norfolk)
Representative Tim Toomey (26th Middlesex)

Author: MassEquality PAC

The MassEquality PAC stands with, develops, and elects candidates who outspokenly champion justice and equality for all LGBTQ people across Massachusetts. Since 2004, the PAC has consistently researched, interviewed and endorsed pro-equality candidates for both state and local offices. The six-member board works tirelessly to ensure that these candidates have the platforms to advocate for equality for all members of the LGBTQ community.

Comments are closed.