Team India Begins Training in Durban for First T20I Match



Team India, led by Suryakumar Yadav, started training upon arriving in South Africa, Durban on Friday. Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, and Rohit Sharma have been rested for the white-ball formats, with the T20I series culminating on December 14 in Johannesburg, followed by a three-match ODI series starting on December 17. The series will be followed by a two-match Test series beginning on December 26 at Centurion. The tour includes 47 players selected across various formats, showcasing their depth and adaptability.