Siraj’s Remarkable 6/15 Performance Restricts South Africa to 55



India vs South Africa Live Score, 2nd Test: Follow live score and latest updates of IND vs SA match from Cape Town. In the second and final Test between South Africa vs India, South Africa won the toss and elected to bat. Ravindra Jadeja replaces Ravichandran Ashwin, while Mukesh Kumar comes in for Shardul Thakur in India’s lineup. Dean Elgar, in his final Test, captains South Africa in place of the injured Temba Bavuma. South Africa introduces Tristan Stubbs for his Test debut as a wicketkeeper-batter, along with Lungi Ngidi and Keshav Maharaj in the XI. South Africa currently leads the series 1-0 after the opening victory in Centurion. India bowlers showcased formidable performances against the host as Siraj (6/15), Mukesh (2/0) and Bumrah (2/25) helped Rohit Sharma-led side bundle out South Africa for 55 runs. Jasprit Bumrah departs Nandre Burger for 4 runs. SA is 45/7 in 18 overs. Siraj gets his well-deserved fifer. Another one moving away and the new batter Marco Jansen can only nick it to the keeper. South Africa has lost its sixth wicket. BCCI @BCCI mentioned, “That’s a 5-FER for @mdsirajofficial. His first five-wicket haul in South Africa and third overall.” Dean Elgar (captain), Aiden Markram, Tony de Zorzi, Tristan Stubbs, David Bedingham, Kyle Verreynne (wicketkeeper), Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Nandre Burger, Lungi Ngidi. India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Mukesh Kumar.