Complete Guide: Schedule, Squads, Match Timing and Live Streaming for the Upcoming Events



India and Afghanistan set to compete in thrilling three-match T20I series from 11th to 17th January 2024. The BCCI unveiled the Indian squad on Sunday, 7th January, with the return of star cricketers Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli, marking their last appearance before the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024. After nearly 14 months, these two players will grace the T20 series against Afghanistan. Following their defeat in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022, Rohit and Kohli have been absent from the T20 arena, making fans eager to witness their skills once again. Rohit Sharma will lead the Men in Blue in their battle against Afghanistan. However, KL Rahul has been excluded from the squad, and due to injuries, Hardik Pandya and Suryakumar Yadav will not participate in the T20I series. The schedule for the matches and details for live streaming and telecast are also provided. The squads for both India and Afghanistan are listed as well.