All-Inclusive Guide: fixtures, dates, timings and venues



The PSL 2024 schedule has been announced, with the opening match set to take place on February 17 between Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United. The tournament will consist of 34 matches, with six teams competing across four venues. The knockout stage will begin on March 14, with the final match scheduled for March 18. The schedule includes six double-headers, providing fans with an exciting day of cricket. Zaka Ashraf, Chairman of the Management Committee at PCB, emphasized the importance of promoting cricket at the grassroots level. The full schedule for PSL 2024 has also been released.