Bengaluru’s Predicted Playing XIs, Live Streaming, Pitch Report, and Weather Forecast



Get all the details about the India vs Afghanistan match in Bengaluru.

This is India’s last T20 game before the World Cup in June, and the team wants to maintain the same level of intensity they showed in their wins at Mohali and Indore. In the second T20I, India’s decision to bowl first was effective, resulting in a batting collapse for Afghanistan. Despite Gulbadin Naib’s resilient knock of 57 runs, Afghanistan only managed to score 172 runs.

India’s bowlers, including Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, and Axar Patel, played a key role in containing the opposition. In the chase, Yashasvi Jaiswal and Virat Kohli’s partnership, followed by Shivam Dube and Jaiswal’s stand, secured a comfortable chase as India reached the target in 16 overs for the loss of 4 wickets.

Afghanistan’s bowlers, Karim Janat and Fazalhaq Farooqi, picked up crucial wickets in a thrilling encounter.

Live streaming details of IND vs AFG 3rd T20I

When is India vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I?

India vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I will take place on January 17, 2024, Sunday, 7:00 P.M. IST.

Where is India vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I?

India vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I will take place at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Which TV Channel will broadcast the India vs Afghanistan T20Is live?

Sports 18 Network will broadcast the India vs Afghanistan T20Is live in India.

Where can India vs Afghanistan T20Is be live-streamed?

The India vs Afghanistan T20I matches will be live-streamed on JioCinema app and website.

Pitch report

Weather Report

The weather conditions in Bengaluru will be clear throughout the match on January 17. The temperature will remain around 25 degrees Celsius at the start of the play and will drop to 20 degrees towards the end of the game.

Probable XI

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan

Afghanistan: Ibrahim Zadran (C), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Azmatullah Omarzai, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Naveen-Ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman