MassEquality PAC

Get up-to-the-date information on the MassEquality Political Action Committee



Keep checking this page for additional candidate endorsements throughout the election season.

Legislative Offices

Governor’s Council

Eileen Duff (5th Governor’s Council)


Senator William Brownsberger (2nd Suffolk & Middlesex)
Senator Harriette Chandler (1st Worcester)
Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz (2nd Suffolk)
Senator Cynthia Stone Creem (1st Middlesex & Norfolk)
Julian Cyr (Cape & Islands)
Senator Sal DiDomenico (Everett, Middlesex & Suffolk)
Senator Kenneth Donnelly (4th Middlesex)
Senator Jamie Eldridge (Middlesex & Worcester)
Senator Linda Dorcena Forry (1st Suffolk)
Nora Harrington (Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth)
Senator Pat Jehlen (2nd Middlesex)
Senator Eric Lesser (1st Hampden & Hampshire)
Senator Jason Lewis (5th Middlesex)
Senator Barbara L’Italien (2nd Essex & Middlesex)
Senator Stan Rosenberg (Hampshire, Franklin, Worcester)


Representative Cory Atkins (14th Middlesex)
Representative Christine Barber (34th Middlesex)
Representative Paul Brodeur (32nd Middlesex)
Representative Evandro Carvalho (5th Suffolk)
Representative Mike Day (31st Middlesex)
Representative Marjorie Decker (25th Middlesex)
Representative Robert DeLeo (19th Suffolk)
Moses Dixon (17th Worcester)
Representative Dan Donahue (16th Worcester)
Dylan Fernandes (Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket)
Representative Denise Garlick (13th Norfolk)
Representative Ken Gordon (21st Middlesex)
Representative Danielle Gregoire (4th Middlesex)
Natalie Higgins (4th Worcester)
Representative Kate Hogan (3rd Middlesex)
Paul Jacques (4th Bristol)
Representative Kay Khan (11th Middlesex)
Jack Patrick Lewis (7th Middlesex)
Representative David Linsky (5th Middlesex)
Representative Liz Malia (11th Suffolk)
Juana Matias (16th Essex)
Joan Meschino (3rd Plymouth)
Jen Migliore (9th Essex)
Representative Jim O’Day (14th Worcester)
Representative Sarah Peake (4th Barnstable)
Representative Smitty Pignatelli (4th Berkshire)
Representative Denise Provost (27th Middlesex)
Representative Byron Rushing (9th Suffolk)
Rosemary Sandlin (3rd Hampden)
Representative John Scibak (2nd Hampshire)
Representative Tom Stanley (9th Middlesex)
Representative Tim Toomey (26th Middlesex)
Representative Paul Tucker (7th Essex)

MassEquality PAC Endorsement Information